New Year, New Semester

It’s the start of a new semester in Ohio. I’m taking a more manageable load this semester, so that I can really focus on my most intense photo class and still have time to breathe. Here are some other changes I’ve implemented to help myself have a fresh start:

-I moved rooms in my co-op.

-I rented a locker in the gym.

-I don’t have any classes that start before 10:30am.

-We are painting a giant zen tangle art therapy mural on the living room ceiling.

-Oh, and I finally took a self portrait today. I haven’t taken one in a while.

_dsc8297_w

Alternate Path. Self Portrait. #withoutdisguise

One thought on “New Year, New Semester

  1. meesookw says:

    Your school building has a very antique look!
    It brings out a special contrast with snowy weather
    too ! I like your new selfportait and new moves!!

Leave a Reply

