New Website Unveiled

I’ve been slowly working on building up a new portfolio website for the last year. This week I finally bought the new domain name. And yesterday I spent 12 straight hours tweaking it.

Sometimes when I really get into a project, I get super carried away and stay awake almost all night finishing it. That’s what happened yesterday. But it needed to.

I’m glad the biggest chunk of tweaking is out of the way. I still have a few smaller adjustments to make, but it’s pretty much ready to share.

Check it out here: salguwissmath.com

Let me know what you think in the comments below. Constructive feedback is welcome!

Leave a Reply

